Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
David Lambarski, DPM -  - Podiatry

Northeast Foot Care

David Lambarski, DPM

Podiatry & Sports, Diagnostics and Regenerative Specialist located in Amsterdam, NY & Clifton Park, NY

38 total reviews

Dr. David Lambarski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Lambarski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor P.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Lambarski was prompt for the appointment and careful in his treatment. He thoroughly explained the options for treating hammer toes and neuropathy. He took the time to answer my questions. I was totally satisfied with my appointment and with his knowledge.
Deborah S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very good. Nice staff, good doctor.
Christopher H.
Submitted 07/19/22
Wasn’t sure where to go. Ratings were good so I made an appointment. My primary care doctor said there wasn’t anything I could do. Dr. Lambarski did an ultrasound, replaced my orthotics, added some pads in the appropriate place and it felt better immediately. Hopefully the nerve issue will go away. Very happy!
Michelle M.
Submitted 07/16/22
Friendly, efficient and thorough!
Carolyn S.
Submitted 07/09/22
Once again Dr Lambarski sorted out the pain in my pesky foot. I am so glad to have found him and highly recommend him to anyone with problem feet.
ELLA A.
Submitted 07/06/22
Convenient clean office, fast appointment scheduling and very comforting to my daughter during treatment. Highly recommend Dr Lambarski!
James S.
Submitted 06/15/22
No wait. Very knowledgeable and shared important information.
Nancy W.
Submitted 06/10/22
The office was easily accessible. ( neat, clean and bright ) The receptionist was very friendly. I didn’t have to wait . Dr. Lambarski was also friendly. He offered options for treatment and informed you of the costs of each. Very pleased.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 06/09/22
Another great review. Dr. L. Is doing wonders for my feet... Im currently getting the Shockwave treatments, just had 2nd one and my feet are so happy
Kimberly W.
Submitted 06/02/22
Always a great visit. Dr. Lambarski has been helping my foot pain a lot, so glad I found him..
Michele P.
Submitted 06/01/22
Wow, I can’t say enough good things. Dr. Lambarski was both support staff and provider. He was pleasant, informative and skilled. I will certainly share my experience.
Celia W.
Submitted 05/18/22
What a GREAT doctor who helped alleviate my terrible heel pain from chronic plantar fasciitis. Dr. Lambarski is a foot doctor who really cares about you and cares about taking the pain away for good. The shockwave therapy was a success. I can't sing higher praises about him. A wonderful doctor to recommend!
Marina M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Punctual, efficient and friendly atmosphere- can’t ask for more!
Mary G.
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent
Patricia T.
Submitted 04/15/22
Quick & easy but he listened and responded. He truly cares. Great Dr.
Chanin L.
Submitted 04/04/22
I highly recommend! I was able to get right in NY booking online. I've been having a lot of problems with my foot. Dr Lambarski was very nice and got to the root of the problem quickly. Office manager was very nice and helpful. Office was super clean and I appreciate that. Thank you!
Katherine D.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Lambarski has tremendously help me with my feet pain. I deal with plantar fasciitis and he’s really helped with this issue
Taryn H.
Submitted 02/17/22
A+
Rosemary M.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Lambarski is welcoming and vary accommodating. He took care of my issue immediately. He explained everything to me during the procedure. I would definitely recommend him to anyone with a foot issue.
Mona C.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Lambarski diagnosed my foot problem, suggested treatment, and provided treatment in one appointment. He was efficient, caring and knowledgeable.