Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
David Lambarski, DPM -  - Podiatry

Northeast Foot Care

David Lambarski, DPM

Podiatry & Sports, Diagnostics and Regenerative Specialist located in Amsterdam, NY & Clifton Park, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
51 total reviews

Dr. David Lambarski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Lambarski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
really great and fast service the best that i’ve ever had
Corey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Quick and painless! Xrays done right in the office are very convenient. Left with the answers i was looking for and a plan for care. Highly recommend.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
My first visit to NorthEast Foot Care, Dr. David Lambarski. I highly recommend his office. Excellent service, friendly and clean office. I made my appointment online, and when I got to his office, there was no waiting and he took care of my problem within minutes!
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Personable care, very knowledgeable of issue presented with, quick check in and check out process.
Kathleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very easy scheduling with little wait to get an appt. Explained all my options thoroughly. After 1st visit pain free for 6 months. Highly recommend.
Yvonne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Very professional and took the time to explain the condition. Treatment provided and was on my way.
Anthony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Can always get an appointment soon. Receptionist always helpful and friendly. Dr. Lambarski is skilled and knowledgable.
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
excellent!
Kathryn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
I was very happy with my appointment from beginning to end. Dr. was willing to listen and take the time to explain thoroughly.
Kara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Really great Dr.
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Lambarski never disappoints. He is patient, answers all questions, explains what he is doing and let's me know what happens next. I have a very bad right foot/heel... Would highly recommend
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
A very nice dr with a good bedside manner
Catherine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr.Lambarski is very thorough, knowledgeable and I would highly recommend!
Victor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Lambarski was prompt for the appointment and careful in his treatment. He thoroughly explained the options for treating hammer toes and neuropathy. He took the time to answer my questions. I was totally satisfied with my appointment and with his knowledge.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very good. Nice staff, good doctor.
Christopher H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Wasn’t sure where to go. Ratings were good so I made an appointment. My primary care doctor said there wasn’t anything I could do. Dr. Lambarski did an ultrasound, replaced my orthotics, added some pads in the appropriate place and it felt better immediately. Hopefully the nerve issue will go away. Very happy!
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Friendly, efficient and thorough!
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Once again Dr Lambarski sorted out the pain in my pesky foot. I am so glad to have found him and highly recommend him to anyone with problem feet.
ELLA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Convenient clean office, fast appointment scheduling and very comforting to my daughter during treatment. Highly recommend Dr Lambarski!
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
No wait. Very knowledgeable and shared important information.