Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
David Lambarski, DPM -  - Podiatry

Northeast Foot Care

David Lambarski, DPM

Podiatry & Sports, Diagnostics and Regenerative Specialist located in Amsterdam, NY & Clifton Park, NY

27 total reviews

Dr. David Lambarski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Lambarski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Celia W.
Submitted 05/18/22
What a GREAT doctor who helped alleviate my terrible heel pain from chronic plantar fasciitis. Dr. Lambarski is a foot doctor who really cares about you and cares about taking the pain away for good. The shockwave therapy was a success. I can't sing higher praises about him. A wonderful doctor to recommend!
Marina M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Punctual, efficient and friendly atmosphere- can’t ask for more!
Mary G.
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent
Patricia T.
Submitted 04/15/22
Quick & easy but he listened and responded. He truly cares. Great Dr.
Chanin L.
Submitted 04/04/22
I highly recommend! I was able to get right in NY booking online. I've been having a lot of problems with my foot. Dr Lambarski was very nice and got to the root of the problem quickly. Office manager was very nice and helpful. Office was super clean and I appreciate that. Thank you!
Katherine D.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Lambarski has tremendously help me with my feet pain. I deal with plantar fasciitis and he’s really helped with this issue
Taryn H.
Submitted 02/17/22
A+
Rosemary M.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Lambarski is welcoming and vary accommodating. He took care of my issue immediately. He explained everything to me during the procedure. I would definitely recommend him to anyone with a foot issue.
Mona C.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Lambarski diagnosed my foot problem, suggested treatment, and provided treatment in one appointment. He was efficient, caring and knowledgeable.
Gail F.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr.Lambarski is courteous , Professional, gentle, and friendly. The office appointment was made easily when I needed it. Dr.explained my foot condition and plan of treatment. I highly recommend Dr.Lambarski.
Christine P.
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent- professional, thorough as always, and gentle. Can’t beat this Dr. He’s the best.
Anna B.
Submitted 12/16/21
Thorough and fast care, thank you!
David L.
Submitted 12/15/21
Amazing doctor. His knowledge about my foot condition was impressive
Barbara K.
Submitted 12/13/21
Very good experience, trying the new NB sneakers.. hurting a bit but I’ll give them a chance.. thank you
Peter B.
Submitted 11/18/21
I am an individual who, due to genetic deficiencies, has need of a qualified podiatrist for three separate conditions. Dr. Lambarski has been a diagnostic physician and accomplished surgeon for many years, assisting me in so many ways, the last situation just two weeks ago where I needed medical attention to assist me with a rather creative form of surgery that saved one of my toes. His expertise as well as reliability has been so outstanding for many years and for a number of different medical/surgical situations that generated a need for, in some cases, immediate assistance. During my life, there have been many kinds of problems that have required medical attention with my feet and since my first visit to him, Dr. Lambarski, for more than ten years, has been instrumental in several surgeries as well as a number of other kinds of interventions that only a very skilled and creative physician/surgeon could be requested to undertake. I am now 84 years of age and could not recommend a podiatrist any more highly. I would never hesitate to call his office for an appointment, a request, by the way that his secretaries often are able to accommodate within one to two days, depending upon my need. In my cases, for these many years and for so many situations requiring so many different kinds of interventions of different creative levels, I am of a mind where I cannot believe that any condition would be beyond his ability to determine the proper kind of solution. Signed, Peter B, Amsterdam, New York
Linda Y.
Submitted 10/28/21
I had a very positive experience. Dr. Lambarski listened to me and proceeded to take xrays. He explained to me the issue and what I needed to do. He was to the point and I felt comfortable with his explanation. Should have seen him earlier!
Barbara K.
Submitted 10/18/21
I was very pleased with my visit.. doctor gave me options, and let me decide..and I’m anxious to try my new orthotics:-)
Aleta F.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Sent me for x rays which i had done already and now I’m waiting for the results
Katherine D.
Submitted 08/30/21
Such a great Dr and office manager.
Marilyn K.
Submitted 08/24/21
Although the visit was brief, Dr. Lambarski was thorough and caring with my mother