Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
David Lambarski, DPM -  - Podiatry

Northeast Foot Care

David Lambarski, DPM

Podiatry & Sports, Diagnostics and Regenerative Specialist located in Amsterdam, NY & Clifton Park, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
54 total reviews

Dr. David Lambarski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Lambarski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Once again Dr Lambarski sorted out the pain in my pesky foot. I am so glad to have found him and highly recommend him to anyone with problem feet.
ELLA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Convenient clean office, fast appointment scheduling and very comforting to my daughter during treatment. Highly recommend Dr Lambarski!
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
No wait. Very knowledgeable and shared important information.
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
The office was easily accessible. ( neat, clean and bright ) The receptionist was very friendly. I didn’t have to wait . Dr. Lambarski was also friendly. He offered options for treatment and informed you of the costs of each. Very pleased.
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Another great review. Dr. L. Is doing wonders for my feet... Im currently getting the Shockwave treatments, just had 2nd one and my feet are so happy
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Always a great visit. Dr. Lambarski has been helping my foot pain a lot, so glad I found him..
Michele P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Wow, I can’t say enough good things. Dr. Lambarski was both support staff and provider. He was pleasant, informative and skilled. I will certainly share my experience.
Celia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
What a GREAT doctor who helped alleviate my terrible heel pain from chronic plantar fasciitis. Dr. Lambarski is a foot doctor who really cares about you and cares about taking the pain away for good. The shockwave therapy was a success. I can't sing higher praises about him. A wonderful doctor to recommend!
Marina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Punctual, efficient and friendly atmosphere- can’t ask for more!
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Quick & easy but he listened and responded. He truly cares. Great Dr.
Chanin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I highly recommend! I was able to get right in NY booking online. I've been having a lot of problems with my foot. Dr Lambarski was very nice and got to the root of the problem quickly. Office manager was very nice and helpful. Office was super clean and I appreciate that. Thank you!
Katherine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Lambarski has tremendously help me with my feet pain. I deal with plantar fasciitis and he’s really helped with this issue
Taryn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
A+
Rosemary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Lambarski is welcoming and vary accommodating. He took care of my issue immediately. He explained everything to me during the procedure. I would definitely recommend him to anyone with a foot issue.
Mona C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Lambarski diagnosed my foot problem, suggested treatment, and provided treatment in one appointment. He was efficient, caring and knowledgeable.
Gail F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr.Lambarski is courteous , Professional, gentle, and friendly. The office appointment was made easily when I needed it. Dr.explained my foot condition and plan of treatment. I highly recommend Dr.Lambarski.
Christine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent- professional, thorough as always, and gentle. Can’t beat this Dr. He’s the best.
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Thorough and fast care, thank you!
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Amazing doctor. His knowledge about my foot condition was impressive